Loh Kam Weng

Loh Kam Weng

Our partner Loh Kam Weng has more than 25 years’ worth of experience in the set up of start-ups of national distribution companies for European businesses in the Asian markets. As a manager, Kam Weng has been successful multiple times and in a leading role in developing sales & marketing structures in the region of Southeast Asia. This involved opening and setting up the respective branches in key Asian countries as well as / and merging different distribution companies of connected businesses in one legal entity.

Kam Weng’s strength is efficiently setting up distribution companies in Southeast Asia as well as in China. His role can be that of an advisor also for operative business administration for the set-up of strong local organisations, and for recruiting qualified staff.

He is a member of the Knaus Consulting & Coaching team, and he is the Asian component of the Europe-Asia connection for rapid and effective set-up of successful business models for European businesses.

Loh Kam Weng

Loh Kam Weng

Unser Partner Loh Kam Weng besitzt mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Aufbau von Start-ups nationaler Vertriebsgesellschaften für europäische Unternehmen in den asiatischen Märkten. Als Geschäftsführer war Kam Weng mehrmals erfolgreich federführend an der Entwicklung von Sales & Marketing Strukturen in der Region Südostasien beteiligt. Dies beinhaltete die Eröffnung und den Aufbau der jeweiligen Niederlassungen in den wichtigsten asiatischen Ländern sowie/und die Fusion unterschiedlicher Vertriebsorganisationen von verbundenen Unternehmen in eine rechtliche Einheit.

Kam Wengs Stärke ist der effiziente Aufbau von Vertriebsgesellschaften in Südostasien sowie China. Seine Rolle kann beratend sein auch die operative Geschäftsführung für den Aufbau einer schlagkräftigen lokalen Organisation und die Rekrutierung von qualifizierten Persönlichkeiten umfassen.

Er ist ein Teammitglied bei Knaus Consulting & Coaching und bildet den asiatischen Teil der Europa-Asien Brücke für den raschen und effektiven Aufbau von erfolgreichen Geschäftsmodellen für europäische Unternehmen.